Literary Agent: Jenny Savill – jsavill@nurnberg.co.uk

Publisher: Bloomsbury

Translated Editions: Livre de Poche (France), Garzanti (Italy), Random House btb Verlag (Germany), Xander Uitgevers (Netherlands), Eksmo (Russia), Brilho das Letras (Portugal)

Publicity:

UK: Philippa.Cotton@bloomsbury.com

USA: Lauren.Hill@bloomsbury.com

ANZ: Hermione.Davis@bloomsbury.com

IND: Sumika.Rajput@bloomsbury.com

FRANCE: Maud Paille MPAILLE@livredepoche.com


Contact Form

Name *
Name